Last night, the winner of the 25th Mirrorball Trophy in Dancing With the Stars history was announced! The final three couples – Jordan Fisher and Lindsay Arnold, Frankie Muniz and Witney Carson, and Lindsey Stirling and Mark Ballas – took the stage to perform their last routines of the season. That’s pretty routine for the show, but last night was unique. Five of the six routines performed last night earned perfect scores! 

Much like SYTYCD, the contestants got to revisit some of their favorite performances from the season, and we couldn’t get enough of the nostalgia! But, before all of this could happen, the show kicked off the finale with a gorgeous and vibrant holiday performance that we have been rewatching all day!