ABC/Andrew Eccles

The countdown is on for Season 31 of Dancing with the Stars as we wait to see what the shift from ABC to Disney+ (the streaming platform’s first live show) will mean for the long-time favorite celebrity dance show. Last week, the stars and professional dancers were announced on Good Morning America.

Previously announced, Len Goodman, Carrie Ann Inaba, Bruno Tonioli, and Derek Hough will return to show as judges, and Tyra Banks will continue on as host and executive producer of the show. Tyra will be joined by co-host and DWTS alumn Alfonoso Ribeiro.

Read on to meet the full cast.

Selma Blair and Sasha Farber

Joseph Baena and Daniella Karagach

Wayne Brady and Witney Carson

Sam Champion and Cheryl Burke

Charli D’Amelio and Mark Ballas

Heidi D’Amelio and Artem Chigvintsev

Jessie James Decker and Alan Bersten

Trevor Donovan and Emma Slater

Daniel Durant and Britt Stewart

Teresa Giudice and Pasha Pashkov

Vinny Guadagnino and Koko Iwasaki

Cheryl Ladd and Louis van Amstel

Jason Lewis and Peta Murgatroyd

Shangela and Gleb Savchenko

Jordin Sparks and Brandon Armstrong

Gabby Windey and Val Chmerkovskiy

Dancing with the Stars premieres Monday, September 19 at 8pm ET on Disney+.