It seems like only yesterday Olivia Rodrigo’s “drivers license” caught the world by surprise (and even gained attention from Taylor Swift), but now with two singles under her belt, Olivia revealed that she’s been working on something even bigger.

In just a month, Olivia’s debut album Sour will make its way into our ears and hearts. Both “drivers license” and her most recent single “deja vu” will appear on the 11-track album along with nine brand new songs. Along with the announcement, Olivia shared the album cover and full tracklist for Sour.

Notice anything familiar? The sticker-face look from her “drivers license” photos is making a comeback on the album cover which also features the title spelled out in stickers on her tongue.

The tracklist seems like it’s going to follow Olivia’s bittersweet trend with titles like “traitor” and “jealousy, jealousy.” How many times can Olivia make us sob? It seems like the answer so far might be 11, but hopefully some of these songs with have an empowering turn like “deja vu” does.

Sour comes out on May 21, 2020 and will release with a Target exclusive cover as well.