Harry Styles’ third album Harry’s House is out now. People that loved the loud feelings in Fine Line will have to listen harder for the emotions carefully woven into this album. While Harry shouted “just let me adore you,” this time he asks of his lover in “Cinema” “Do you think I’m cool, too?” Harry’s House is dance around the house kind of music. It’s find your person and unpack your feelings kind of music.

While a lot of the album has a quiet retro sound with bouncing baselines, there’s still a lot of volume in Harry’s House. The first track on the album, “Music For a Sushi Restaurant” is the kind of thing we can hear being screamed during Love on Tour. “It’s ’cause I love you, babe!”

With a 13-song tracklist full of lyrics like “If I was a bluebird, I would fly to you” on “Daylight,” we wonder if one of these songs might be our new summer track or the dreamy background to our favorite TikTok videos and quiet days. Harry calls this his “most intimate album,” and we can definitely see sitting quietly listening to this one for days at a time.

Harry’s House Tracklist:

  1. Music For a Sushi Restaurant
  2. Late Night Talking
  3. Grapejuice
  4. As It Was
  5. Daylight
  6. Little Freak
  7. Matilda
  8. Cinema
  9. Daydreaming
  10. Keep Driving
  11. Satellite
  12. Boyfriends
  13. Love of My Life

Previous articleDance is Back!: “SYTYCD” Season 17 Auditions Recap
Next articleCassie Marin’s “Wow Factor” is “Pure Self-Love and True Pride”
Veronica Good has been with Showstopper Magazine since 2016. When she isn't keeping you updated on the latest trends, she is at home with her many pets or probably playing The Sims 4. Veronica has a BA in English and an MA in writing from Coastal Carolina University. She is also a writer of fiction and poetry, and her work can be found in Archarios, Tempo, and Scapegoat.